Department Heads

Department Heads:

 Department
Name /TitleAddressTypeInfoSince
 AirportHeath Marsden
- Co Manager
14 Airport Rd
Newport, NH 03773
Phone
Email
603-863-1220
Heath.Marsden@Jacobs.com
 
 Airport
Rick Kloeppel
- Co Manager
14 Airport Rd
Newport, NH  03773
Phone
Email
603-863-1220
rick@recycledpilots.com
 
 Fire & EMS
Wayne Conroy
- Fire Chief
- Director EMS
- Health Officer
- Emergency Management Director
11 Sunapee Street
Newport, NH 03773
Phone
Email
603-863-1416
wconroy@newportnh.gov
 
 Library
Andrea Thorpe
- Librarian
58 North Main Street
Newport, NH 03773
Phone
Email
603-863-3430
athorpe@newport.lib.nh.us
 
 Planning & Zoning
Julie Magnuson
- Administrator
15 Sunapee St
Newport, NH
03773
Phone
Phone
Email
603-863-6278 ext 116
603-863-8010
topaz@newportnh.gov
 
 PoliceJames Burroughs
- Police Chief
59 Main St
Newport, NH 03773
Phone
Email
603-863-3240
policechief@newportnh.gov
 
 Public Works
Larry A. Wiggins
- Public Works Director
449 South Main St
Newport, NH 03773
Phone
Email

603-863-3650
lwiggins@newportnh.gov

 
 Recreation
PJ Lovely, Jr.
- Recreation Director
65 Belknap Ave
Newport, NH 03773
Phone
Email
603-863-1332
pjlovely@newportnh.gov
 

 

 
  Town of Newport    15 Sunapee St    Newport, NH 03773  
Copyright © The Town of Newport, NH. All rights reserved.
Hosting & Design by: Functional Art Solutions