Budget Advisory Committee

About the Committee:

  • Committee Meets January - March in the Selectmen’s Meeting Room, 15 Sunapee St.  Time and Dates TBA.


Committee Members (Last Updated Dec. 4, 2015):

 Dwight LaFountain
- Chair
 Paul Brown
- Town Staff Rep
 Ella Casey
- Chamber of Commerce
 Barry Connell
 Todd Fratzel
- BOS Alternate
 Shannon Howe
- School Board Rep
 Jeffrey F. Kessler
- BOS Rep
 Ben Nelson
 Joan Strully
 Seth Wilner
 Terry L. Wiggin
- School Rep
- Full Member, 3 year term


  Town of Newport    15 Sunapee St    Newport, NH 03773  
Copyright © The Town of Newport, NH. All rights reserved.
Hosting & Design by: Functional Art Solutions